Cocoon Announces Latest Edition Of Its Aphabetically-Titled Compilation ‘O’

by on June 23, 2015

Sven Väth‘s Cocoon Recordings will release the latest edition in its alphabetically-titled compilation series this August.

O will arrive on August 31st, nearly one year on from the previous instalment, N. This time there are tunes from the likes of Dana Ruh, Tripmastaz, Tom Demac, Reset Robot, Lee Van Dowski and youANDme. The compilation aims to give a flavour of Cocoon’s long-running Ibiza residency at Amnesia. Aspreviously reported, the brand’s 16th season on the White Isle will run weekly from June 1st through September 28th, with Väth joined by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Dixon and Ben UFO.

01. Roland M. Dill – The Messenger
02. Tripmastaz – Grindin’
03. Dana Ruh – If You Don’t Know A Name
04. youANDme – Jungle Book
05. Traumer – Kiraf
06. Tom Demac – Axel Foley
07. Dast – Paranormal Effect
08. Steve Parker – Brian’s Lullaby
09. Lee Van Dowski – www
10. Karim Sahraoui – The Comforter
11. Reset Robot – She
12. Luca Ballerini – Hanami (Armonia Rosa)

Cocoon Recordings will release O on August 31st, 2015.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment