Out Now! Perfecto Records Miami 2013 – Mixed by Paul Oakenfold

by on March 13, 2013

Out Now! Perfecto Records Miami 2013 – Mixed by Paul Oakenfold


Released at March 8th, 2013


In the build-up to this year’s Miami WMC Paul Oakenfold presents an exclusive compilation

– featuring a selection of some of the hottest current releases on Perfecto Records.

With a number of exclusive, unreleased tracks and a range of sounds covering House,

Progressive and Electro – this mix showcases some of the exciting sounds emerging from Paul’s

label over the next 6 months.

Included are massive productions from Richard Beynon, Starkillers, Eddie Halliwell Moe Aly,

Disfunktion, Marco V, Yves Larock, Filth & Splendour, Paul Thomas and of course Mr Oakenfold

himself.This is a collection of sure-fire club records ready and primed for the energetic Miami





1 Filth & Splendour feat. Marisa – Gold (Miami Edit)

2 Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Paul Thomas Miami Edit)

3 Richard Beynon feat. Sam Olson – Mirrors (Miami Edit)

4 Richard Beynon & Yanik Coen – Metronome (Original Mix)

5 Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers – Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Remix)

6 Moe Aly – Atlanta (Original Mix)

7 Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Eddie Halliwell Remix)

8 Swab & Joey Mova – Overdrive (Original Mix)

9 Perfecto All Stars – Reach Up (Papa’s Got A Brand New Pig Bag) (Marco V Remix)

10 Serjan – The Hunt (Original Mix)

11 Disfunktion – Magenta (Original Mix)

12 Richard Beynon – Close To You (Starkillers Butterfly Terrace Mix)

13 Yves Larock – Lick (Miami Edit)

14 Justin Oh feat. Remus – Getting Over You (eSQUIRE Miami Edit)

15 Paul Oakenfold – Perfecto Records Miami 2013 (Full Continuous DJ Mix)

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment