OUT NOW: WePlayLOUDER! VOL.1 by Dabruck & Klein

by on October 31, 2012
WePlayLOUDER! VOL.1 by Dabruck & Klein

Big players in the game of EDM, Stefan Dabruck & Frank Klein have been living to the beat for more than a decade. Building the foundations to a successful career in music, they’ve grown into much-requested DJ’s, skilled producers and leading label-owners. With a passion for peak-time and a knack for the eclectic, the driven duo now presents the first Volume of their brand new ‘WePlayLOUDER!’ series!

Remixing the stars of dance land, Dabruck & Klein have brought their own interpretation of tracks by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Roger Sanchez, Mark Knight, Moby, Bob Sinclair, Public Enemy and many more. Last year, the duo finally unleashed their debut album, ‘2:48 AM’ and took on the task of remixing some of Armada Music’s greatest classics on the ‘Hands On Armada Vol.2’ compilation. But this time, it’s ‘WePlayLOUDER! Vol.1’ that’ll make sure to get the volume high up!

Bursting with exclusive tracks and remixes, club-crackers and EDM favourites, Dabruck & Klein take you on a ride into their trademark sound. From loud en contagious electro stabs to melodic house curves, lush trancy breaks and techy surprises. Once you’ve got ‘WePlayLOUDER!’ up on speaker, you’ll be blown away by the tunes of Hardwell & Showtek, Paul Oakenfold, Justin Michael, Marcel Woods, W&W, Hard Rock Sofa and of course Dabruck & Klein themselves!

Track list:
1.    Justin Michael feat. AJ from Saint Motel – Eyes Closed
2.    Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Radio Edit)
3.    Dabruck & Klein feat. Anna McDonald – All About You (Disfunktion Radio Edit)
4.    Sebastien Drums & Whelan Di Scala feat. Mitch Crown – Here I Come
5.    Daleri – Touché! (DANK (USA)
6.    Stefan Dabruck & Tocadisco – Saturn
7.    Matt Nash, Dave Silcox & Tom Peppe – Hearts
8.    Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Radio Edit)
9.    Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart – Surrender (Maison & Dragen Radio Edit)
10.    Kryder – Scorpio (Radio Edit)
11.    Che Jose feat. Elephant Pilot – The Fear (Chris Kaeser Radio Edit)
12.    Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
13.    Jean Elan vs William Naraine – I Don’t Care (Progressive Berlin Remix)
14.    Sean Finn feat. Dacia Bridges – Stronger (Syke ‘n’ Sugarstarr Remix)
15.    Marcel Woods & W&W – Trigger
16.    Barnes & Heatcliff – Tauchstation

For audio and more information please check:  www.armadamusic.com/news/2012/10/dabruck-klein-play-it-louder

For news, tour schedule, and more info visit:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment