Out Soon! Armin van Buuren – The Album Collection

by on November 15, 2012


Expectations for Armin van Buuren’s brand new artist album, set for release in 2013, are sky-high. The Dutch producer/DJ, who looks back on a successful career in music of over 15 years, still sees his name growing, gaining new fans with each track he releases or set he plays. For those that haven’t got their Armin collection complete yet, we now present the Deluxe Box! Bringing you his first four albums, ‘76’,’Shivers’, ‘Imagine’ and ‘Mirage’, it is an absolute must-have and collector’s item.


The perfect gift for those that want to explore the history of EDM, it represents the works of a great artist. Armin van Buuren, who was voted number one DJ in the leading DJ Mag Top 100 poll a historic 5 times, stands at the very top of the scene. His radio show A State of Trance has been running for more than 11 years and is listened to by more than 20 million people on a weekly base, worldwide. His four artist albums have set forth a diverse and forward-thinking sound and include classics such as ‘Burned With Desire’, ‘Communication’, ‘Shivers’, ‘In And Out Of Love’, ‘Not Giving Up On Love’ and many more.


Head back to 2003, 2005, 2008 and 2010, the years in which Armin van Buuren released ‘76’,’Shivers’, ‘Imagine’ and ‘Mirage’, and enjoy a timeless set of music. The Deluxe Box is everything an Armin van Buuren fan needs in his/her music collection.


Release date: November 30, 2012



01. Prodemium

02. Precious

03. Yet Another Day

04. Burned with Desire

05. Blue Fear 2003

06. From The Heart

07. Never wanted this

08. Astronauts

09. Stay

10. Wait for You (Song For The Ocean)

11. Sunburn

12. Communication

13. Slipstream



01. Gypsy

02. Empty State

03. Wall of Sound

04. Who is watching

05. Zocalo

06. Golddigger

07. Shivers

08. Bounce Back

09. Control Freak

10.Serenity + Hymne (Hidden Track)



01. Imagine

02. Going Wrong (with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones)

03. Unforgivable (feat. Jaren)

04. Face To Face

05. Hold On To Me (feat. Audrey Gallagher)

06. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon den Adel)

07. Never Say Never (feat. Jacqueline Govaert)

08. Rain (feat. Cathy Burton)

09. What If (feat. Vera Ostrova)

10. Fine Without You (feat. Jennifer Rene)

11. Intricacy



01. Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)

02. Mirage

03. This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)

04. Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)

05. I Don’t Own You

06. Full Focus

07. Take  A Moment (feat. Winter Kills)

08. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)

09. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)

10. Drowning (feat. Laura V)

11. Down To Love (feat. Ana Criado)

12. Coming Home

13. These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)

14. Orbion

15. Minack (vs Ferry Corsten)

16. Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment