Submit your Promo/Press Release

 

Please send promos to our writers for review consideration:

 

Editor: Akshay Bhalla : akshay.bhalla@euphoricmag.com

Shilpa Shah: shilpa.shah@euphoricmag.com

Akanksha Chauhan (Reviewer): akanksha.chauhan@euphoricmag.com

Sarah Mathews (Writer & Reviewer): sarah.mathews@euphoricmag.com

Michelle Varghese (Writer & Reviewer): michelle.varghese@euphoricmag.com

Kajoli Anand (Feature Writer): Kajoli.Anand@euphoricmag.com

Manaal Oomerbhoy [USA] (Featured Writer): Manaal.Oomerbhoy@euphoricmag.com

Pooja Bangad [Dubai]: Pooja.Bangad@euphoricmag.com

Diya Jadeja (Feature Writer and Reviewer): Diya.Jadeja@euphoricmag.com

Ruhi Batra (Feature Writer and Reviewer) : Ruhibatraloud@gmail.com

 

 

Press Releases:

akshay.bhalla@euphoricmag.com